Minggu, 24 Agustus 2008

Martha and the Muffins - Danseparc (Reissued)

Martha and the Muffins - Danseparc (Reissued) (2008)

1. Obedience
2. World Without Borders
3. Walking into Walls
4. Danseparc (Every Day It's Tomorrow)
5. Sins of Children
6. Several Styles of Blonde Girls Dancing
7. Boys in the Bushes
8. What People Do for Fun
9. Whatever Happened to Radio Valve Road?
10. Danseparc (Every Day It's Tomorrow) (Original Exteneded Dance Version)
11. These Dangerous Machines (Original Exteneded Dance Version B-Side)
12. Sins of Children (Live In Toronto 1983)

MySpace: www.myspace.com/marthaandthemuffins
Genre: Indie, Pop, New Wave, Post-Punk
Try It

1 komentar:

Cucumber Jones mengatakan...

Danseparc is an awesome album from the Muffins. The digital remastering of this 1983 album is stunning. Love the bonus tracks as well including the 12" inch dance mix of the title track 'Danseparc (Every Day It's Tomorrow).