Jumat, 08 Agustus 2008

Astrolab - The Blue Thread Saga

Astrolab - The Blue Thread Saga (2008)

1. Maritime Symphony
2. An Odyssey To The Crystal Sea
3. My Guitar Stings The Nerves
4. The Deep Secret Of Clouds
5. When The Leaf Is Not Green
6. Linger Without Feeling
7. Lara Jiwa
8. Hopes The Temple Cloud Can Hear Crusoe
9. Sulk To Hidden
10. The End Of The Broken Man
11. We Are The Burlesque

MySpace: www.myspace.com/Astrolab8
Genre: Indie, Pop, Ambient
Try It

Tidak ada komentar: